Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health

VIGH: Online Directory


See Limited View

Aimalohi Ahonkhai M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
aimalohi.a.ahonkhai@vanderbilt.edu

2525 West End Avenue
Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Muktar Aliyu M.D., M.P.H., Dr.P.H.
Associate Director for Research, Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health
Associate Professor, Department of Health Policy
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
muktar.aliyu@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Maternal and Child Health, HIV/AIDS, Epidemiology
Carolyn M. Audet Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Policy
carolyn.m.audet@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2418
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Traditional Medicine, HIV/AIDS
Kate Clouse Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
kate.clouse@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-9814
2525 West End Avenue, Suite 725
Nashville, TN 37203
Maternal and Child Health, HIV/AIDS, Epidemiology, Tuberculosis Link to Website
Carol A. Etherington MSN, R.N., FAAN
Associate Director of Community Health Initiatives,
Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health
Associate Professor of Nursing
Emerita
carol.etherington@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3270
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Nursing, Refugees and Immigrants
Douglas C. Heimburger M.D., M.S.
Associate Director for Education and Training,
Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health
Professor of Medicine
douglas.heimburger@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Nutrition, HIV/AIDS, Non-communicable Diseases
Marcia L. Kalish Ph.D.
Associate Director for Laboratory Science Research
Research Professor, Vanderbilt School of Medicine
marcia.l.kalish@vanderbilt.edu
(678) 662-2136
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Basic Sciences, HIV/AIDS, Infectious Diseases, Molecular Epidemiology
Aaron Kipp Ph.D.
Research Instructor of Medicine
aaron.kipp@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-1202
Vanderbilt Epidemiology Center
2525 West End Ave., 8th Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
Epidemiology, HIV/AIDS, Tuberculosis, Substance Abuse
Marie H. Martin Ph.D., M.Ed.
Research Assistant Professor, Health Policy
Assistant Director, VIGH Education and Training
Co-Director, Global Health Track, MPH Program
marie.h.martin@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-0152
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Education and Training, Global Health Diplomacy, Global Health Policy
Troy Moon M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Infectious Diseases
Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health
troy.moon@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8264
2525 West End Ave., Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
HIV/AIDS, Technical Assistance Service (PEPFAR), Biomedical Ethics, Education and Training (Building Capacity), Epidemiology, Global Health Systems/Delivery, Infectious Diseases, Poverty,
Douglas Morgan M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition
douglas.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

2525 West End Ave.
Suite 750
Cancer
Timothy R. Sterling M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases
timothy.sterling@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2035
A-2200 MCN
1161 21st Ave S.
Nashville, TN 37232-2582
Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases, Tuberculosis (TB)
Martin C. Were M.D., M.S.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Informatics
Associate Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
martin.c.were@vanderbilt.edu

2525 West End Avenue
Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Biomedical Informatics
C. William “Bill” Wester M.D., M.P.H
Associate Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
william.wester@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-0145
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Epidemiology, Global Health Systems/Delivery, HIV/AIDS, Implementation Science, Infectious Diseases,