Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health

VIGH: Online Directory


See Expanded View

Name Phone Email
Abumrad, Naji (615) 936-6645 naji.abumrad@vanderbilt.edu Barz, Gregory F. 615-343-5177 gregory.barz@vanderbilt.edu Chappell, James 615-322-0110 jim.chappell@vanderbilt.edu Chinnadurai, Sivakumar (615) 936-8176 sivakumar.chinnadurai@vanderbilt.edu Chomsky, Amy 615-936-2020 amy.chomsky@Vanderbilt.Edu Conrad, Joseph (615) 875-8410 joseph.a.conrad@vanderbilt.edu Cooper, William 615-936-2425 william.cooper@vanderbilt.edu Crowe, James (615) 343-8064 james.crowe@vanderbilt.edu Denison, Mark 615-322-2250 mark.denison@vanderbilt.edu Denton, Jerod S. 615-343-7385 jerod.s.denton@vanderbilt.edu Desai, Neerav neerav.desai@Vanderbilt.Edu Dickins de Girón, Avery 615-343-1750 Avery.Dickins-deGiron@Vanderbilt.Edu Dyer, Jenny Eaton (615) 818-5579 jenny@hopethroughhealinghands.org Edwards, Kathryn 615-322-2250 kathryn.edwards@vanderbilt.edu Eichbaum, Quentin 615-936-5124 quentin.eichbaum@vanderbilt.edu Epplein, Meira (615) 936-2145 meira.epplein@vanderbilt.edu Fikree, Fariyal ffikree@gmail.com Fischer, Edward (Ted) 615-322-2527 edward.f.fischer@Vanderbilt.Edu Forget, Nicolas P. 615-936-0095 mpforget@gmail.com Gebi, Usman gebiui1@gmail.com González Calvo, Lazaro lazaro.calvo@fgh.org.mz Graves, John 615-343-4875 john.graves@vanderbilt.edu Grijalva, Carlos 615-343-5499 carlos.grijalva@vanderbilt.edu Halasa, Natasha Natasha.Halasa@vanderbilt.edu Hansen, Erik 615-936-1050 erik.hansen@vanderbilt.edu Haselton, Rick (Frederick) 615-322-6622 rick.haselton@vanderbilt.edu Heitman, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Heitman@UTSouthwestern.edu Heuser, Brian (615) 322-8435 brian.l.heuser@vanderbilt.edu Hillyer, Julián 615-343-2065 julian.hillyer@vanderbilt.edu Khan, Adnan adnan@khans.org Koethe, John Robert 615-322-2035 john.r.koethe@vanderbilt.edu Lepesheva, Galina 615-343-1373 galina.i.lepesheva@Vanderbilt.Edu Lovvorn, III, Harold Newton 615-936-1050 Harold.Lovvorn@Vanderbilt.edu Mahadevan-Jansen, Anita anita.mahadevan-jansen@vanderbilt.edu Martin, Peter R. 615-343-4527 peter.martin@vanderbilt.edu McEvoy, Matthew 615-936-1830 matthew.d.mcevoy@vanderbilt.edu McGowan, Catherine (615) 322-2035 c.mcgowan@vanderbilt.edu McKay, Tara (615) 322-0718 tara.mckay@vanderbilt.edu McQueen, Kelly (615) 835-5892 kelly.mcqueen@Vanderbilt.Edu Metzl, Jonathan 615-343-0916 jonathan.metzl@Vanderbilt.Edu Miller, Bonnie 615-343-7536 bonnie.miller@vanderbilt.edu Moncayo, Abelardo (615) 262-6356 abelardo.moncayo@vanderbilt.edu Moore, Donald 615-322-7489 donald.moore@Vanderbilt.Edu Moore, Kelly (615) 741-7247 kelly.moore@tn.gov Moore, Don 615 322-6035 don.moore@Vanderbilt.Edu Naftel, Robert robert.p.naftel@vanderbilt.edu Netterville, James 615-322-6180 james.netterville@vanderbilt.edu Newton, Mark W. 615-322-4429 mark.w.newton@vanderbilt.edu Nisbett, Richard rnisbett@health.usf.edu Paschal, Cynthia 615-322-2029 cynthia.paschal@Vanderbilt.Edu Patil, Chetan A. 615-343-2981 c.patil@Vanderbilt.Edu Perkins, Douglas D. 615-322-7213 douglas.d.perkins@vanderbilt.edu Pitts, R. Jason (615) 875-8433 j.pitts@Vanderbilt.Edu Polack, Fernando 615-343-6738 fernando.p.polack@Vanderbilt.Edu Raskin, Leon 615-343-5378 leonid.raskin@vanderbilt.edu Reside, Graham 615-322-4491 graham.reside@vanderbilt.edu Schorn, Mavis 615-343-5876 mavis.schorn@vanderbilt.edu Shepherd, Bryan (615) 343-3496 bryan.shepherd@vanderbilt.edu Shu, Xiao-Ou 615-936-0713 xiao-ou.shu@vanderbilt.edu Sidat, Mohsin mmsidat@gmail.com Sileshi, Bantayehu 615-322-4650 bantayehu.sileshi@vanderbilt.edu Silva, Wilson wilson.silva@fgh.org.mz Smith, Jr., Joseph "Jay" A. 615-343-0234 joseph.smith@vanderbilt.edu Sternberg, Paul 615-936-1453 paul.sternberg@Vanderbilt.Edu Stovall, Jeffrey G. 615-936-3555 jeffrey.g.stovall@vanderbilt.edu Suiter, Sarah V. (615) 343-5334 sarah.v.suiter@vanderbilt.edu Tarpley, Margaret 615-322-1548 margaret.j.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu Tarpley, John 615-343-6642 john.l.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu Trevathan, Edwin +1 615-936-7966 edwin.trevathan@vanderbilt.edu Valverde, Emilio celacantor@gmail.com van der Heijden, Yuri (615) 322-2035 yuri.vanderheijden@vanderbilt.edu Victor, Bart 615-343-7177 bart.victor@owen.vanderbilt.edu Wallston, Kenneth (615) 512-0036 ken.wallston@Vanderbilt.Edu Walters, Camila (615) 936-0023 camila.walters@vanderbilt.edu Weiss, Bahr 615-322-8218 bahr.weiss@vanderbilt.edu Wright, David 615-322-2636 david.wright@vanderbilt.edu Zheng, Wei 615-936-0682 wei.zheng@vanderbilt.edu Ziegler, Carol Cathleen carol.c.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu Zwiebel, Laurence J. 615-343-1894 laurence.j.zwiebel@vanderbilt.edu