Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health

VIGH: Online Directory


Staff

See Limited View

Holly Cassell M.P.H.
Assistant Director
International Programs
holly.cassell@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3558
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Education and Training, HIV/AIDS
Kristin Centers M.L.A.S.
Web Content Producer
kristin.centers@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-0139
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Global/Public Health Administration
Charlotte Cherry M.S., M.P.H.
Senior Clinical Trial Specialist
charlotte.p.buehler@vanderbilt.edu

2525 West End Ave., Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Cancer, Epidemiology, HIV/AIDS, Neglected Tropical Diseases, Refugees and Immigrants
Erin Graves BSN, M.P.H
Program Manager, Vanderbilt Institute for Global Health
Clinic Community Linkages Officer, Friends in Global Health, LLC
erin.r.graves.1@vanderbilt.edu

Gender-based Violence Prevention, HIV/AIDS, Maternal and Child Health, Monitoring and Evaluation, PEPFAR
Ann Green M.P.H.
Senior Field Operations Officer
ann.f.green@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-2716
2525 West End Ave.
Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Gender-based Violence Prevention, HIV/AIDS, Implementation Science, Maternal and Child Health, Monitoring and Evaluation, Technical Assistance, PEPFAR
Toni Hill M.L.A.S.
Sr. Executive Secretary
toni.hill@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-5061
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Global Health Administration
Donna Ingles M.S., M.P.H.
Program Manager, Extramural Education and Training Programs
donna.j.ingles@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3555
2525 West End Ave., Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Basic Sciences, Cancer, Diabetes, Education and Training, Epidemiology, Non-communicable Diseases, Vaccines, Neglected Tropical Diseases, Maternal and Child Health, Global Health Policy, HIV/AIDS, Infectious Diseases
Heather Jordan M.P.H.
Field Operations Officer
heather.l.jordan@vanderbilt.edu

2525 West End Avenue
Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Julie Lankford M.B.A.
Deputy Chief Manager, Friends in Global Health (FGH) Director, Global Health Initiatives, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
julie.lankford@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Donna Miller
Grants Manager
donna.j.miller@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7643
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Anne M. Neubecker A.A.S.
Administrative Officer
anne.neubecker@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Elizabeth Rose M.Ed., M.P.H.
Training and Development Coordinator
elizabeth.rose@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 875-9442
788-B, 2525 West End Ave., Suite 750
Education and Training (Building Capacity), Monitoring and Evaluation, Nutrition, Refugee and Immigrants
Bea Smith
Office Manager
bea.smith@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Jennifer St. Clair
Executive Assistant/Administrative Manager
Director
jennifer.stclair@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9015
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Rhonda Williams
Budget and Accounting Analyst
rhonda.r.williams@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4429
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Ada Yeung M.S.
Senior Application Developer
kit.y.yeung@vanderbilt.edu

2525 West End Avenue
Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Biomedical Informatics