VIGH People


Staff

See Limited View

Meridith Blevins M.S.
Biostatistician III
Department of Biostatistics
meridith.blevins@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2418
Department of Biostatistics
Nashville, TN 37232 (campus zip 2158)
Catherine Lem Carothers M.P.H.
Assistant Director
International Programs
catherine.lem@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3555
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Holly Cassell M.P.H.
Assistant Director
International Programs
holly.cassell@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3558
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Kristin Centers
Marketing Coordinator
kristin.centers@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-0139
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Ann Green M.P.H.
Senior Field Operations Officer
ann.f.green@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-2716
2525 West End Ave.
Suite 750
Toni Hill M.L.A.S.
Sr. Executive Secretary
toni.hill@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-5061
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Julie Lankford
Deputy Chief Manager, Friends in Global Health (FGH)
Assistant Director for Global Operations
julie.lankford@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Marie Martin M.Ed.
Assistant Director
International Programs
marie.h.martin@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-0152
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Donna Miller
Grants Manager
donna.j.miller@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7643
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Anne M. Neubecker
Administrative Officer
anne.m.neubecker@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Janet Nicotera R.N., B.S.N.
QA and Research Coordinator
VIGH Clinical Research Nurse Trainer
janet.nicotera@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6556
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Amy Richardson M.P.H
Program Manager
Community Health Initiatives
amy.k.richardson@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-3159
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Annie Smart
Program Coordinator II
annie.smart@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3541
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Bea Smith
Office Manager
bea.smith@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9374
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Jennifer St. Clair
Executive Assistant/Administrative Manager
Director's Office
jennifer.stclair@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9015
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Dana Walker
Program Coordinator II
International Programs
dana.c.walker@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-1093
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Rhonda Williams
Budget and Accounting Analyst
rhonda.r.williams@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4429
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203
Clay Wilson
Travel Reservationist
clay.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-0039
2525 West End Ave, Suite 750
Nashville, TN 37203